Reviews

WHAT HOMEOWNERS SAY ABOUT US

banner
  •   I've have had my new windows for a month now and couldn't be happier. I worked with Larry on the project and found him to be very knowledgeable and professional. The quote he provided was better than any of the others I got and I got them from multiple companies for different manufacturers. They tailored the windows to my request. The windows arrived as planned and the install crew was amazing! They wasted no time and got my entire house done in a day. They windows are beautiful and make such a difference. I will recommend this company and their product to others.

    thumb S B.
    5/12/2019
  •   I just had the windows done for my houses in novato and alex snd his team were very professional and came as per the specified times and got the window fixed for both my houses in day snd a half.  They were efficient, clean and did a great job. I would easily recommend ths ompany to friends

    Sreed

    thumb Sreedharan V.
    4/26/2019
  •   I had an amazing experience with this company!  Daniel was so friendly and helpful, and gave us an amazing price.  Tim and his installation crew finished our entire house in two days, and the workmanship was excellent.  I could not be more pleased with this whole experience, as well as the value for our new windows.  They get my highest recommendation!

    thumb Lara R.
    4/21/2019
  •   Excellent work excellent attention to details these guys worked so hard and so fast. Super professional and trustworthy and that says a lot to me because of all the window demonstrations I had to go through to find them they got to the point they didn't hard pressure sale Larry was fair professional and kind. I went from windows that were full of mold and gross towindows that make this house look brand new.

    thumb Patti M.
    4/10/2019
  •   This company was great.  We had Anlin windows installed.  I worked with Larry Khimich to get the bid and do the contracts.  The crew to do the install was lead by Anthony.   These guys installed 16 windows and two sliding doors in one day.   It was the cleanest and most professional job of this nature that I have ever seen.   Spotless work.  They had to take down some pretty expensive blinds and then reinstall.  Flawless.   It was a pleasure to work with this crew and Larry.   Loving my new windows and the final price!   More then fair.  Get your bids and I would bet you go with Anlin and Best to install.

    thumb Matt Z.
    3/26/2019
  •   they sent a crew who removed the door, added water insulation on top and refitted it back with added caulking. i am going to improve their rating to 3 *. They still left me with unpainted  new trim and wall around the door which i will have to paint by myself though.

    thumb foodie t.
    3/13/2019
  •   Well, they must be awesome for me to go back to them again. We had the windows of our rental replaced 3 years ago and Daniel and his crew did an excellent job. Now we needed to replace the windows in our current residence, of course I called Daniel. His crew led by Tim did a fantastic job. Replaced 24 windows (2-story building) and a patio door in one day. Wow, I was amazed how efficient they were. Even when I asked them to come back and make sure that all windows slide smoothly for me, they did that. Super customer service. Everything looks great. So happy with my beautiful and clear windows.

    thumb Soheila S.
    3/07/2019
  •   Overall fast, efficient , and good workmanship! Alex and his 2 man crew where on time and professional.  They installed 3 living room windows into my existing stucco/aluminum frames in less then 2 hours (pretty fast) however although I appreciate the efficiency I would had like them to use a little more caution as I noticed there were some slight damages on my wood, brand new driveway (cement chips and excess caulking which left stains) u can see photos attached. Maybe after reading this they may take some accountability and I can change my rating from 3 stars. Otherwise overall good workmanship

    3/6/19
    Alex and his company took accountability for the minor damages and most importantly showed integrity and loyalty to the customer I am giving them 5 stars!!! Company did a great job!

    thumb Antonio C.
    3/06/2019
  •   I had 30 year old aluminum windows and a sliding door that needed replacement. I called Lowes, Home Depot, Brothers Home Improvement, Pro Windows, and Best Exteriors. After all these consultations and demos, I ranked these companies based on various factors such as window quality, energy efficiency, price, warranty, customer service, financing, and past job references. After the ranking, Best Exteriors was the outright winner. They gave me the best quality window (Anlin Panorama Series), high efficiency, second lowest price, double lifetime warranty, prompt customer service, 25 months interest free financing on half the project cost, and great past job references by my neighbor. I signed the contract with Larry who was an absolute gentleman.
    Andrew the project lead came out a day later and measured my windows and placed the order. After about 3 weeks the windows were ready. Larry called me for an installation date and we scheduled. Rain was expected on that day and Larry contacted me to give me an earlier day when the weather was clear. He put an extra guy on the crew to make sure they completed the 13 windows and a sliding door in one day, so I wouldn't have to take an extra day off.
    Andrew, Serg, and Vlad showed up on the day of the install. They came very well prepared with all windows, door, and their tools. They started the job by removing existing windows, prepping the area, installing the new windows, and adding the finishing touches. Each person worked independently and there was very little chatter. They were very respectful of my house. They made sure they used a drop cloth wherever they worked and vacuumed and picked up after themselves. The physical installation was done in a few hours and these guys spent a lot of time on the trims, caulking, applying the finishing touches, and reinstalling my blinds. You could tell that these guys wanted to do this right the first time. After almost 9 to 10 hours of being at my house they completed the job to my complete satisfaction. Larry came by after the job was done for a quick check and we made the payment and completed the final paperwork. I am very happy with my new windows and I recommend this company and this crew to anyone that is looking for windows and sliding doors.

    thumb Alvin S.
    3/06/2019